Sai Yabo Radio
Sai Yabo Radio gives you access to thousands of great Christian songs. We offer many free formats to choose from -- African Praise, Country, Contemporary, Gospel, Spanish, Kids, Christmas and News

TobyMac “21 Years / See The Light” Live Video

Today (July 16), seven-Time GRAMMY winner TobyMac released a live video of “21 Years / See The Light,” which can be viewed below.

Earlier this month, TobyMac released a new live album. The Live In Denver collection features 15 tracks captured from his Hits Deep 2020 Tour. Live In Denver also includes collaborations with Terrian, Aaron Cole, Cochren & Co. and Ryan Stevenson. Live In Denver is available now to download/stream. A CD/DVD combo of Live In Denver is expected later this summer.

Live In Denver track listing
1 I just need U. (Live)
2 Everything (Live)
3 Love Broke Thru (Live)
4 21 Years (Live)
5 See The Light (Live)
6 Move (Keep Walkin’) (Live)
7 Lose My Soul (Live) ft Terrian
8 The Elements (Live)
9 Hello Future (Live)
10 Til The Day I Die (Live)
11 Starts With Me (Live) ft & Aaron Cole
12 Overflow (Live)
13 Edge Of My Seat (Live) ft Cochren & Co.
14 Me Without You (Live)
15 Speak Life (Live) ft Ryan Stevenson

The post TobyMac “21 Years / See The Light” Live Video appeared first on TCB.

Source link

HOT!!! Want To Promote Your Latest Songs, EPs, Albums, Mixtapes and Videos?


Leave a Reply