Sai Yabo Radio
Sai Yabo Radio gives you access to thousands of great Christian songs. We offer many free formats to choose from -- African Praise, Country, Contemporary, Gospel, Spanish, Kids, Christmas and News

Phil Thompson Drops “Lion of Judah” Album: Download/Stream


Phil Thompson

Worship artist, Phil Thompson has released his long-anticipated sophomore album Lion of Judah,” a direct follow-up to his successful debut “My Worship” in 2018. The 11-track project with Integrity Music is available now on all digital platforms.

These are songs I wrote during the pandemic, which was a stressful time for us all,” shares Thompson speaking about the new album. “From standing on His promises when we’re full of fear to surrendering and welcoming newness and freshness… from sinking in anxiety to overcoming and boldly proclaiming who we are it felt like everything burned to the ground but now, the ground is more fertile than it’s ever been.

Accompanying this album release is the official live performance video for “Redeeming The Years,” the fifth track on the new set featuring Anthony Brown.

‘Lion of Judah’ Tracklist:

  1. Fragrance (feat. Kymberli Joye)
  2. Only Risen King
  3. Constant Mercies
  4. Constant Mercies (Overflow)
  5. Redeeming the Years (feat. Anthony Brown)
  6. Lion of Judah
  7. Jesus
  8. Everything
  9. Crashing
  10. Victory (feat. Michael Whitaker)
  11. Alive in You (feat. Nia Allen)

Download/Stream Here

Permission to copy articles/excerpts from this site is subjected to credit given to Gmusicplus with linkback


Source link

HOT!!! Want To Promote Your Latest Songs, EPs, Albums, Mixtapes and Videos?


Leave a Reply