Sai Yabo Radio
Sai Yabo Radio gives you access to thousands of great Christian songs. We offer many free formats to choose from -- African Praise, Country, Contemporary, Gospel, Spanish, Kids, Christmas and News

Alaye Proof – Resurrection

One of the most anticipated album by a mainstream rapper is here “RESURRECTION” by the talented “Alaye Proof

A 13 track album coupled with 3 bonus tracks. The album shows Alaye Proof, The Proven leader is not fading and bagging down even after several projects.

This is unarguably best album you will hear from a mainstream indigenous rapper in the past 5 years in the Nigerian Music Industry. Copy this project and enjoy.


1. Alaye Proof – Resurrection // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Alaye Proof – Vision 2020 // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Alaye Proof – Morale // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Alaye Proof – Mumsi Sorry // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Alaye Proof – A Living Son & A Dead Father // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Alaye Proof – Writer’s Block // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Alaye Proof – Never Lose (feat. Kudos Alujonu) // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Alaye Proof – Snap (feat. Bolade x Kuzi Yo & Dam D) // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. FFG – Blood Cypher (feat. TeeMarx x Spliff x Bolex & Dam D) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Alaye Proof – Loud // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Alaye Proof – The Judgement (feat. Kabex) // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Alaye Proof – Free Your Mind (feat. Denny Zee) // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Alaye Proof – Oro Past // DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Alaye Proof – Bonsue // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Alaye Proof – Rashidi Yekini (feat. Seriki) // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Alaye Proof – Oje // DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD: Alaye Proof – Resurrection Album Zip File

HOT!!! Want To Promote Your Latest Songs, EPs, Albums, Mixtapes and Videos?


Leave a Reply